No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Mekkafood
Kebab
4026279970024
No image available
Mekkafood
Kebab
Doubtful
4026279970024
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Kebab
Is Kebab halal?
Kebab contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Kebab?
Kebab contains: kippenseparatorvlees 86%, water, zetmeel, tafelzout, specerijen, dextrose, knoflook, rijstmeel, kruiden, glucosestroop, suiker, zonnebloemolie, zuurteregelaar (natriumcitraten), antioxidant (ascorbinezuur). Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.