
Not Halalحرام
Toro
Kasher Piquant
6111242113008

Click to enlarge
Toro
Toro
Kasher Piquant
Not Halal
6111242113008
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande de volaille, amidon, antioxydants (e300, e325), sel, conservateur (e250), épices, stabilisants (e450, e451, e452), exhausteur de goût (e621), arôme, piquant, colorant alimentaire e120
Barcode6111242113008
OriginMorocco
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Kasher piquant
Is Kasher piquant halal?
No, Kasher piquant is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Kasher piquant?
Kasher piquant contains: viande de volaille, amidon, antioxydants (E300, E325), sel, conservateur (E250), épices, stabilisants (E450, E451, E452), exhausteur de goût (E621), arôme, piquant, colorant alimentaire E120 Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.