
Not Halalحرام
Jayda
Jayda
6111242104723

Click to enlarge
Jayda
Jayda
Jayda
Not Halal
6111242104723
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande de bœuf, gras de bœuf, viande de dinde séparée mécaniquement, amidon, sel nitrité, sucre, extrait de épice, arômes, stabilisants (e450, e451), exhausteur de goût (glutamate de sodium e621), antioxydant (acide ascorbique e300), nitrite de sodium (e250), colorant alimentaire (e120)
Barcode6111242104723
OriginFrance, Morocco, Spain
Verifications0
Last Updated7 Sept 2026
More from Jayda
Frequently asked questions about Jayda
Is Jayda halal?
No, Jayda is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Jayda?
Jayda contains: Viande de bœuf, gras de bœuf, viande de dinde séparée mécaniquement, amidon, sel nitrité, sucre, extrait de épice, arômes, stabilisants (E450, E451), exhausteur de goût (glutamate de sodium E621), antioxydant (acide asco… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.
