
Doubtfulمشبوه
Heinz Corned Beef
5721211321412

Click to enlarge
Heinz Corned Beef
Doubtful
5721211321412
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Beef (76%), water, beef hearts, salt, stabilisers (412,407, 410), gelling agent (508), preservative (250), hj, heinz company australia ltd, 2 southbank blvd, southbank, victoria 3006, australia, consumer support team toll free 1800 037 058 ®registered trademark © h,j, heinz co australia lto bh
Barcode5721211321412
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Heinz Corned Beef
Is Heinz Corned Beef halal?
We show Heinz Corned Beef as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Heinz Corned Beef?
Heinz Corned Beef contains: beef (76%), water, beef hearts, salt, stabilisers (412,407, 410), gelling agent (508), preservative (250), hj, heinz company australia ltd, 2 southbank blvd, southbank, victoria 3006, australia, consumer support team tol… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.