
Not Halalحرام
Woolies
Ham
9339687156474

Click to enlarge
Woolies
Woolies
Ham
Not Halal
9339687156474
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Pork (85%), water, modified maize starch, salt, sugar, emulsifier (451), antioxidant (316), white pepper, preservative (250). Storage instructions
Barcode9339687156474
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
More from Woolies
Frequently asked questions about Ham
Is Ham halal?
No, Ham is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Ham?
Ham contains: pork (85%), water, modified maize starch, salt, sugar, emulsifier (451), antioxidant (316), white pepper, preservative (250). storage instructions Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.
