No image available

Not Halalحرام

Goose Pork Salami Berry

9356738000609
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-check
Contains haram ingredients
  • pork
  • wine

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about goose pork salami berry

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is goose pork salami berry halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in goose pork salami berry. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in goose pork salami berry?
goose pork salami berry contains: Duck (70%), Pork, Salt, Dextrose, Red Wine (contains sulphites), Juniper Berry (0.3%), Sugar, Orange (0.1%), Mineral Salt (451), Antioxidant (316), Spices, Starter Cultures, Preservatives (251) (250), Garlic, Spice extra… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.