
Not Halalحرام
Fayz
نقانق مطبوخة بالزيتون
6111254873969

Click to enlarge
Fayz
Fayz
نقانق مطبوخة بالزيتون
Not Halal
6111254873969
Categories
en:Meats and their productsen:Meatsen:Prepared meats
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande de volaille, eau, amidon (20%), matières grasses, olives, protéine de soja, conservateur, sel nitrité e250, stabilisants e451i, e262ii, maltodextrine, arôme, antioxydant e316, exhausteur de goût e621, épices, colorant e120
Barcode6111254873969
OriginMorocco
Verifications0
Last Updated14 Jun 2026
More from Fayz
Frequently asked questions about نقانق مطبوخة بالزيتون
Is نقانق مطبوخة بالزيتون halal?
No, نقانق مطبوخة بالزيتون is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in نقانق مطبوخة بالزيتون?
نقانق مطبوخة بالزيتون contains: Viande de volaille, eau, amidon (20%), matières grasses, olives, protéine de soja, conservateur, sel nitrité E250, stabilisants E451i, E262ii, maltodextrine, arôme, antioxydant E316, exhausteur de goût E621, épices, colo… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.
