
Doubtfulمشبوه
Plant Based Protein
4088700025734

Click to enlarge
Plant Based Protein
Doubtful
4088700025734
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Organic pea protein isolate, cocoa powder, natural chocolate flavour, organic brown rice protein isolate, inulin, acacia fibre, l-glutamine, ibcaa 2:1:1 (l-leucine, l-isoleucine, l-valine), thickener (412), sweetener (960)
Barcode4088700025734
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Plant based protein
Is Plant based protein halal?
We show Plant based protein as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Plant based protein?
Plant based protein contains: Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Cocoa Powder, Natural Chocolate Flavour, Organic Brown Rice Protein Isolate, Inulin, Acacia Fibre, L-Glutamine, IBCAA 2:1:1 (L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Valine), Thickener (412), Sweetener (96… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.