
Doubtfulمشبوه
Daiya
Copeaux à Saveur De Cheddar
0871459003245

Click to enlarge
Daiya
Daiya
Copeaux à Saveur De Cheddar
Doubtful
0871459003245
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, oat flour, pea protein, bacterial cultures, enzymes, coconut oil, tapioca starch, expeller pressed safflower oil, corn starch, salt, sugars (dextrose), konjac flour, natural flavours, colour (concentrates from pepper, apple, tomato, water), annatto, yeast extract, tricalcium phosphate, xanthan gum, lactic acid
Barcode0871459003245
OriginCanada
Verifications0
Last Updated6 Sept 2026
More from Daiya
Frequently asked questions about Copeaux À Saveur De Cheddar
Is Copeaux À Saveur De Cheddar halal?
We show Copeaux À Saveur De Cheddar as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Copeaux À Saveur De Cheddar?
Copeaux À Saveur De Cheddar contains: water, oat flour, pea protein, bacterial cultures, enzymes, coconut oil, tapioca starch, expeller pressed safflower oil, corn starch, salt, sugars (dextrose), konjac flour, natural flavours, colour (concentrates from pep… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.
