No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Özyörem
Vegan Bulgur Balls
4260467596317
No image available
Özyörem
Vegan Bulgur Balls
Doubtful
4260467596317
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Vegan Bulgur Balls
Is Vegan Bulgur Balls halal?
Vegan Bulgur Balls contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Vegan Bulgur Balls?
Vegan Bulgur Balls contains: Çiğköfte: DUNKLER BULGUR, Wasser, scharfe Soße (Wasser, Tomatenmark, Zucker, Essig, Glukosesirup, modifizierte Maisstärke, Salz, Stabilisator: Xanthan, Aromastoffe, Konservierungsstoffe: Kaliumsorbat, Natriumbenzoat, sch… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.