No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Sarr
Turkse Pizza Picnic
0795505782215
No image available
Sarr
Turkse Pizza Picnic
Doubtful
0795505782215
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Turkse Pizza Picnic
Is Turkse Pizza Picnic halal?
Turkse Pizza Picnic contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Turkse Pizza Picnic?
Turkse Pizza Picnic contains: TARWE bloem, water, SOJAgranulaat, ui, paprika (rood en groen), tomaat, paprikapuree, zout, kruiden en specerijen, knoflook, suiker, plantaardige olie(zonnebloem, raapzaad), TARWE zetmeel, TARWE vezel, dextrose, rijsmidd… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.