No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Four ‘N Twenty
Traveller Beef And Pepper Pie
9311008005241
No image available
Four ‘N Twenty
Four ‘N Twenty
Traveller Beef And Pepper Pie
Doubtful
9311008005241
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, wheat flour, beef*, margarine (vegetable fats and oils, water, salt, emulsifiers (471, soy lecithin), acidity regulators (331, 330), antioxidant (307b (soy)), flavour, colour (160a)), thickeners (1422, 412), seasoning (contains wheat), textured soy protein, tomato paste, pepper, poppy seeds, onion, mineral salts (508, 500, 341), maize starch, colour (150c), salt, sugar, glaze (contains wheat, colour (160b)), emulsifier, rice flour, yeast extract, fruit powder
Barcode9311008005241
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Traveller Beef and Pepper pie
Is Traveller Beef and Pepper pie halal?
We show Traveller Beef and Pepper pie as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Traveller Beef and Pepper pie?
Traveller Beef and Pepper pie contains: Water, Wheat Flour, Beef*, Margarine (Vegetable Fats and Oils, Water, Salt, Emulsifiers (471, Soy Lecithin), Acidity Regulators (331, 330), Antioxidant (307b (Soy)), Flavour, Colour (160a)), Thickeners (1422, 412), Seaso… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.