No image available
Not Halalحرام
Rana
Tortellini With Prosciutto
8001665731041
No image available
Rana
Tortellini With Prosciutto
Not Halal
8001665731041
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Tortellini With Prosciutto
Is Tortellini With Prosciutto halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Tortellini With Prosciutto. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Tortellini With Prosciutto?
Tortellini With Prosciutto contains: Pasta (59%) Soft Wheat Flour, Egg (30%), Durum Wheat Semolina. Filling (41%) Ricotta Cheese (Whey (Milk),Milk, Salt), Breadcrumbs (Soft Wheat Flour, Water, Salt, Yeast), Prosciutto di Parma PDO*(13%) (Pork Meat and Sea S… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.