No image available
Not Halalحرام
Woolworths
Teriyaki Chicken
9339687443482
No image available
Woolworths
Teriyaki Chicken
Not Halal
9339687443482
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Teriyaki Chicken
Is Teriyaki Chicken halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Teriyaki Chicken. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Teriyaki Chicken?
Teriyaki Chicken contains: Cooked Brown Rice (30%), RSPCA Approved Chicken (25%), Water, Edamame Beans (9%) (Soy), Broccoli Florets, Carrot, Cooked Quinoa (3.5%), Soy Sauce (Wheat), Mirin, Brown Sugar, Corn Starch, Teriyaki Seasoning (Soy, Natural… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.