
Doubtfulمشبوه
Chef Kok
Oriental Mie
8718226630803

Click to enlarge
Chef Kok
Chef Kok
Oriental Mie
Doubtful
8718226630803
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
S9zkecithiri e501): vitamin b2 (riboflav;n; òjalecithine e322. E451). *citïna de soya erftu!sqtor soja-le#thin esz, e45fi deâ0j3eê2û j s-i. '*dre dl eight /*4ettèéwicht/ neto / 4e
Barcode8718226630803
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Oriental mie
Is Oriental mie halal?
We show Oriental mie as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Oriental mie?
Oriental mie contains: S9Zkecithiri E501): Vitamin B2 (Riboflav;n; òjalecithine E322. E451). *citïna de Soya Erftu!SQtor Soja-Le#thin esz, E45fi deâ0J3Eê2û J S-I. '*dre dl eight /*4ettÈÉwicht/ Neto / 4e Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.