
Doubtfulمشبوه
Lekker anders
Lahmacun
4026279922252

Click to enlarge
Lekker anders
Lekker anders
Lahmacun
Doubtful
4026279922252
Categories
Diepvriespizza
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Tarwebloem, rundvlees 12%,, ui 10%, water, zonnebloemolie, tomaten 3%, tomatensap,, specerijen, tafelzout, gemengde paprika, blokjes (rode paprika, groene paprika), rundervet,, knoflook, kruiden, gist, bevochtigingsmiddel (glycerol),, antioxidant (ascorbinezuur), voedingszuur, (citroenzuur), verdikkingsmiddel (guarpitmeel)
Barcode4026279922252
OriginGermany
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Lahmacun
Is Lahmacun halal?
We show Lahmacun as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Lahmacun?
Lahmacun contains: TARWEBLOEM, rundvlees 12%,, ui 10%, water, zonnebloemolie, tomaten 3%, tomatensap,, specerijen, tafelzout, gemengde paprika, blokjes (rode paprika, groene paprika), rundervet,, knoflook, kruiden, gist, bevochtigingsmidde… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.