No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Continental
Fried Rice
9310016001689
No image available
Continental
Fried Rice
Doubtful
9310016001689
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about FRIED RICE
Is FRIED RICE halal?
FRIED RICE contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in FRIED RICE?
FRIED RICE contains: Rice (74%), maltodextrin, vegetables (7%) [onion, peas (1.5%), capsicum (1%), corn (1%)], natural flavours (contain milk), soy sauce powder (1.5%) (wheat), flavour enhancers (621,635), sugar, mineral salt (potassium chlo… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.