No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
First Choice
Fresh Japanese Ramen
4809011226135
No image available
First Choice
Fresh Japanese Ramen
Doubtful
4809011226135
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Fresh Japanese Ramen
Is Fresh Japanese Ramen halal?
Fresh Japanese Ramen contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Fresh Japanese Ramen?
Fresh Japanese Ramen contains: Wheat Flour, Water, Salt, Palm Olein, Preservative (Sodium Benzoate E211), Emulsifier (Sodium Polyphosphate E452) and Food Color Tartrazine (E102) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.