No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Four'N Twenty
Four'n Twenty Traveller Spicy Beef Pie
9356335002563
No image available
Four'N Twenty
Four'n Twenty Traveller Spicy Beef Pie
Doubtful
9356335002563
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Four'N Twenty Traveller Spicy Beef Pie
Is Four'N Twenty Traveller Spicy Beef Pie halal?
Four'N Twenty Traveller Spicy Beef Pie contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Four'N Twenty Traveller Spicy Beef Pie?
Four'N Twenty Traveller Spicy Beef Pie contains: Wheat Flour, Water, Cooked Beans (10%) (Kidney Beans, Cannellini Beans, Navy Beans), Cheese Sauce (8%) (Cheese (Milk, Salt, Culture, Enzyme), Water, Mineral Salts (452, 339), Thickeners (1442, 415), Acidity Regulator (33… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.