No image available
Not Halalحرام
Rondellis
Focaccia Salami
9311752090432
No image available
Rondellis
Focaccia Salami
Not Halal
9311752090432
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Focaccia Salami
Is Focaccia Salami halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Focaccia Salami. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Focaccia Salami?
Focaccia Salami contains: Wheat flour, water, olive oil, improver, yeast, vegetable fat, antioxidant (307b) (soy), cheese (contains: milk), salami (contains: milk), kalamata olives, grilled red peppers (contains: grape juice, garlic), semi sundri… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.