No image available
Halalحلال
Chickpea Parsley & Feta Salad Bowl
9313850000245
No image available
Chickpea Parsley & Feta Salad Bowl
Halal
9313850000245
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about chickpea Parsley & Feta Salad Bowl
Is chickpea Parsley & Feta Salad Bowl halal?
chickpea Parsley & Feta Salad Bowl is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in chickpea Parsley & Feta Salad Bowl?
chickpea Parsley & Feta Salad Bowl contains: chickpea (82%) [chickpea (60%), water, salt], feta cheese (8%) [pasteurised milk (97.18%), salt, lactic cultures, non-animal rennet], spring onion (6%), parsley (3.5%), white pepper, chilli flakes (0.02%). contains milk Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.