No image available
Not Halalحرام
Gourmet Saba
Capricciosa Pizza
9348089000315
No image available
Gourmet Saba
Capricciosa Pizza
Not Halal
9348089000315
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Capricciosa Pizza
Is Capricciosa Pizza halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Capricciosa Pizza. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Capricciosa Pizza?
Capricciosa Pizza contains: Pizza base (53%) [Wheat Flour, Water, Rice Flour, Salt, Oil (Canola Oil, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Colour (140, 160a)), Yeast], Tomato Sauce (21%) [Tomatoes, Acidity Regulator (330)], Mozzarella Cheese (18%) [Pasteurised C… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.