No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Goman As
Burgers Brioche
3760049798135
No image available
Goman As
Burgers Brioche
Doubtful
3760049798135
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Burgers brioche
Is Burgers brioche halal?
Burgers brioche contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Burgers brioche?
Burgers brioche contains: Hvetemel , vann, egg , sukker, vegetabilsk fett (rapsolje, herdet raps og kokos), gjær, hvetegluten, salt, antiklumpemiddel (E 341), konserveringsmiddel (E 283, E 202), melk , fermentert hvetemel, vegetabilsk emulgator (… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.