No image available

Not Halalحرام

Bibimmyeon

Buldak

3760344350847
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-check
Contains haram ingredients
  • sake

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about Buldak

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is Buldak halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Buldak. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Buldak?
Buldak contains: 씨라면 με redients ww of sesame send notas e de SQUA tamine 82 Sauce : Eau, such veur carbonara épicé TEM de BLE sel, hele émulsionnée de potassium mates (contient SULFITES, animes contient SOUR RULE, pouredassanonneau pime… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.