No image available
Halalحلال
Yayla Kinoalı & Sebzeli Yeşil Mercimek
8693374281636
No image available
Yayla Kinoalı & Sebzeli Yeşil Mercimek
Halal
8693374281636
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Yayla kinoalı & sebzeli yeşil mercimek
Is Yayla kinoalı & sebzeli yeşil mercimek halal?
Yayla kinoalı & sebzeli yeşil mercimek is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Yayla kinoalı & sebzeli yeşil mercimek?
Yayla kinoalı & sebzeli yeşil mercimek contains: Ürün Adı: Kinoali ve Sebzeli Yeşil Mercimek Penne Product Name: Green Lentil Penne with Quinoa & Vegetable İçindekiler: Yeşil mercimek unu (%50), mısır unu, pirinç unu, kinoa unu (%2), Ispanak tozu (%1). Ingredients: Gre… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.