No image available
Not Halalحرام
Gyoza Girl
Gyoza Girl Pork & Shallot
9346699000305
No image available
Gyoza Girl
Gyoza Girl Pork & Shallot
Not Halal
9346699000305
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Gyoza Girl pork & shallot
Is Gyoza Girl pork & shallot halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Gyoza Girl pork & shallot. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Gyoza Girl pork & shallot?
Gyoza Girl pork & shallot contains: Wheat Flour, Pork (33%), Water, Cabbage, Shallot (5%), Textured Soybean Protein, Wheat Noodle, Wheat Starch, Lemon Juice, Ginger, Soy Sauce, Sugar, Sesame Oil, Garlic, Salt, Pepper, Vegetable Oil, Potassium Sorbate. CONT… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.