
Not Halalحرام
Blue Gum
Blue Gum Vitamin C Gummy
9317155006513

Click to enlarge
Blue Gum
Blue Gum
Blue Gum Vitamin C Gummy
Not Halal
9317155006513
Categories
Dietary supplementsVitamins
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Glucose syrup (wheat),sugar starch (wheat), water, sodium citrate, citric acid, glycerin, natural flavor, natural colors (turmeric annatto, carmine)
Barcode9317155006513
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated10 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about Blue Gum Vitamin C Gummy
Is Blue Gum Vitamin C Gummy halal?
No, Blue Gum Vitamin C Gummy is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Blue Gum Vitamin C Gummy?
Blue Gum Vitamin C Gummy contains: Glucose syrup (wheat),Sugar Starch (wheat), Water, Sodium citrate, Citric acid, Glycerin, Natural flavor, Natural colors (Turmeric Annatto, Carmine) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.