
Doubtfulمشبوه
Aussielent
Aussielent Vegan
9350848004113

Click to enlarge
Aussielent
Aussielent
Aussielent Vegan
Doubtful
9350848004113
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Oat flour, maltodextrin, soy flour, soy protein isolate (15%), vitamin and mineral premix (potassium, calcium, vitamin c, vitamin e, niacin, zinc, pantothenic acid, vitamin b6, vitamin a,riboflavin, molybdenum, iodine, chromium, selenium, vitamin k, vitamin d, vitamin b12), rice flour, sov lecithin , salt, sweetener (sucralose)
Barcode9350848004113
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Aussielent vegan
Is Aussielent vegan halal?
We show Aussielent vegan as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Aussielent vegan?
Aussielent vegan contains: Oat Flour, Maltodextrin, Soy Flour, Soy Protein Isolate (15%), Vitamin and Mineral Premix (Potassium, Calcium, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Niacin, Zinc, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B6, Vitamin A,Riboflavin, Molybdenum, Iodine, C… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.