No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Werther's Original
Werther's Original Candy 140g
4014400906790
No image available
Werther's Original
Werther's Original Candy 140g
Doubtful
4014400906790
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Werther's original candy 140g
Is Werther's original candy 140g halal?
Werther's original candy 140g contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Werther's original candy 140g?
Werther's original candy 140g contains: sugar, glucose syrup (from wheat), cream (7,4%) (from milk), condensed whey (from milk), butter (4,8 %) (from milk), cane sugar syrup, salt, emulsifier: soy lecithin (322), flavour, information Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.