No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Twirl
6477840470005
No image available
Twirl
Doubtful
6477840470005
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about twirl
Is twirl halal?
twirl contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in twirl?
twirl contains: full cream milk, sugar, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, milk solids, emulsifiers (soy lecithin, 476), flavours, contains milk, soy, may contain peanuts, tree nuts, Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.