
Not Halalحرام
Saucy Centers
9417986946177

Click to enlarge
Saucy Centers
Not Halal
9417986946177
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Invert sugar syrup, wheat flour, water, glucose syrup, sugar, rice bran oil spread (rice brain oil, salt, emulsifiers (471 (non-soy lecithin)), acidity regulator), sweetened condensed milk, humectants (420, 422), milk solids, raising agents (541, 500), egg powder, thickener, golden syrup, salt, natural flavours, stabilisers (415, 452, 440), firming agent, preservatives (alcohol, 200, 202), emulsifier, acidity regulator, natural colour (150a)
Barcode9417986946177
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated8 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Saucy centers
Is Saucy centers halal?
No, Saucy centers is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Saucy centers?
Saucy centers contains: Invert Sugar Syrup, Wheat Flour, Water, Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Rice Bran Oil Spread (Rice Brain Oil, Salt, Emulsifiers (471 (Non-Soy Lecithin)), Acidity Regulator), Sweetened Condensed Milk, Humectants (420, 422), Milk So… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.