
Doubtfulمشبوه
Ferrero
Rocher Eis
8000500461051

Click to enlarge
Ferrero
Ferrero
Rocher Eis
Doubtful
8000500461051
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Rekonstituierte magermilch, vollmilchschokolade (31 %) (zucker, kakaobutter, kakaomasse, magermilchpulver, butterreinfett, emulgator lecithine (soja), aromen), zucker, haselnüsse (6 %), kokosnussöl, glukosesirup, sonnenblumenöl, magermilchpulver, reismehl, milcheiweiss, fettarmer kakao (0.7 %), maisstärke, dextrose, emulgatoren: mono - und diglyceride von speisefettsäuren, lecithine (soja); süssmolkenpulver, stabilisatoren: johannisbrookernmehl, guarkernmehl, carrageen; maismehl, aromen, salz. Kann hafer, eier, mandeln, walnusse, pecannüsse, pistazien und macadamianüsse enthalten
Barcode8000500461051
OriginAu
Verifications0
Last Updated29 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Rocher Eis
Is Rocher Eis halal?
We show Rocher Eis as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Rocher Eis?
Rocher Eis contains: Rekonstituierte magermilch, vollmilchschokolade (31 %) (zucker, kakaobutter, kakaomasse, magermilchpulver, butterreinfett, emulgator lecithine (soja), aromen), zucker, haselnüsse (6 %), kokosnussöl, glukosesirup, sonnenb… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





