No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Rerrero Rocher Rabbit
93578196
No image available
Rerrero Rocher Rabbit
Doubtful
93578196
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about rerrero Rocher Rabbit
Is rerrero Rocher Rabbit halal?
rerrero Rocher Rabbit contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in rerrero Rocher Rabbit?
rerrero Rocher Rabbit contains: milk chocolate hollow foure with hazunut pieces ngredients: milk chocolate (80) (sugar, cocabutter, cocoa ma skimmed milkeder, anhydrous milk fat exsifier lecithins avouring) hazelnuts 207 sov kocolate al cocoa solids: 4… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.