
Not Halalحرام
Plum Pudding
9300633675585

Click to enlarge
Plum Pudding
Not Halal
9300633675585
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Fruit (40%) (sultanas, raisins, lemon peel, plum puree concentrate (2%)), invert sugar syrup, cider (12%), wheat flour, rice bran oil, water, breadcrumbs (contains wheat), molasses, humectant (422) (from palm oil), golden syrup, spices, alcohol, salt, stabiliser (415), preservative (200). 9
Barcode9300633675585
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Plum pudding
Is Plum pudding halal?
No, Plum pudding is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Plum pudding?
Plum pudding contains: fruit (40%) (sultanas, raisins, lemon peel, plum puree concentrate (2%)), invert sugar syrup, cider (12%), wheat flour, rice bran oil, water, breadcrumbs (contains wheat), molasses, humectant (422) (from palm oil), golde… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.