No image available

Not Halalحرام

Atelier Illusion

Mango Trompe-L’oeil

4779055783126
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-check
Contains haram ingredients
  • beer
  • beer

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about Mango trompe-l’oeil

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is Mango trompe-l’oeil halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Mango trompe-l’oeil. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Mango trompe-l’oeil?
Mango trompe-l’oeil contains: Vanillecreme mit Mango (SchlagSAHNE 36% (SAHNE), Wasser, Dessertcremepulver (Zucker, modifizierte Stärke, Palmöl, MILCHpulver, MAGERMILCHPULVER, Emulgator-Fettsäureester (E472a), Verdickungsmittel - Natriumalginat (E401)… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.