No image available
Halalحلال
Sebahat
Loukoum
5411944105884
No image available
Sebahat
Loukoum
Halal
5411944105884
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Loukoum
Is Loukoum halal?
Loukoum by Sebahat is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Loukoum?
Loukoum contains: Sugar, water, starch (wheat, maize), pistachios (2%), hazelnuts (2%), almonds (2%), acid: citric acid. Store preferably between +12 °C to +22 °C. Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.