No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Lino
Lino Lada Duo
3856020259884
No image available
Lino
Lino Lada Duo
Doubtful
3856020259884
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Lino lada Duo
Is Lino lada Duo halal?
Lino lada Duo contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Lino lada Duo?
Lino lada Duo contains: Šećer, suncokretovo ulje, lješnjaci (10 %), punomasno mlijeko u prahu (9%), palmina mast, sirutka u prahu, obrano Mlijeko u prahu (4%), kakaov prah smanjene masti (3%), dekstroza, Najbolje potrebiti do: otisnuto na poklo… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.