
Doubtfulمشبوه
Konjac Jelly Peach
8809403535193

Click to enlarge
Konjac Jelly Peach
Doubtful
8809403535193
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, erythritol, gum mix (konjac powder, carrageenan, trisodium citrate, dextrin, gellan gum, xanthan gum), peach flavor, citric acid, vitamin c (ascorbic acid), gum powder (konjac powder, gum arabic, locust bean gum, agar, guar gum, ammonium phosphatides), extract peach juice, sucralose, trisodium citrate, calcium lactate
Barcode8809403535193
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Konjac Jelly Peach
Is Konjac Jelly Peach halal?
We show Konjac Jelly Peach as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Konjac Jelly Peach?
Konjac Jelly Peach contains: Water, Erythritol, Gum mix (konjac powder, carrageenan, trisodium citrate, dextrin, gellan gum, xanthan gum), Peach flavor, Citric acid, Vitamin C (ascorbic acid), Gum powder (konjac powder, gum arabic, locust bean gum,… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.