No image available
Halalحلال
Kinder
Kinder Surprise
9300698501959
No image available
Kinder
Kinder Surprise
Halal
9300698501959
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Kinder Surprise
Is Kinder Surprise halal?
Kinder Surprise by Kinder is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Kinder Surprise?
Kinder Surprise contains: milk chocolate (45%) (sugar, milk powder, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, emulsifier: lecithins (soy), flavouring: vanillin), skim milk powder, sugar, vegetable fats (palm*, shea), anhydrous milkfat, emulsifier (lecithins) (so… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.