No image available
Halalحلال
Khier Food
Juciy Pineapple Soft Jelly
8721249031984
No image available
Khier Food
Juciy Pineapple Soft Jelly
Halal
8721249031984
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Juciy Pineapple Soft Jelly
Is Juciy Pineapple Soft Jelly halal?
Juciy Pineapple Soft Jelly by Khier Food is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Juciy Pineapple Soft Jelly?
Juciy Pineapple Soft Jelly contains: Sugar, glucose syrup, seaweed extract, pineappleflavor, pineapple juice, tartrazine (E102), sunset yellow (E110) citric acid, DL-malic acid, sodium citrate. Warning: E102, E110 may have an adverse effect on activity and… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.