
Halalحلال
Dreem
Jelly Strawberry
6223001085010

Click to enlarge
Dreem
Dreem
Jelly Strawberry
Halal
6223001085010
Halal
Listed in a retailer’s halal category
Tagged by ColesWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode6223001085010
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated19 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Jelly Strawberry
Is Jelly Strawberry halal?
Yes, Jelly Strawberry is tagged halal by Coles on their store listings. The retailer's tag does not name a third-party certifier; for stricter certification, look for a halal certifier logo on the pack.
Who has confirmed Jelly Strawberry is halal?
Jelly Strawberry is tagged halal by Coles on their store listings. The tag does not name a third-party certifier. For stricter certification, look for a recognised halal certifier logo on the pack.