No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Kenton
Jelly Melon Flavoured
8690547192065
No image available
Kenton
Jelly Melon Flavoured
Doubtful
8690547192065
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Jelly melon flavoured
Is Jelly melon flavoured halal?
Jelly melon flavoured contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Jelly melon flavoured?
Jelly melon flavoured contains: Melon Flavoured Jelly Powder PREPARATION: Put 300ml (1,5 cups) boiling water into a big bowl. Pour the content of sachet into the water by stirring. Stir until dissolved. Pour into bowls and shapes. Adding fresh fruit or… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.