
Not Halalحرام
Iced Donuts Chocolate Flavoured
9329018042231

Click to enlarge
Iced Donuts Chocolate Flavoured
Not Halal
9329018042231
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Donut [wheat flour, water, vegetable oil (palm, soy (antioxidant (307)), dextrose, yeast, salt, emulsifiers (471,481,472e) (palm), soy flour, raising agents (541,500), milk solids, processing aid (wheat)], chocolate flavoured ganache (22%) [white compound chocolate (sugar, vegetable fat (palm), milk solids, emulsifier (322 soy), salt, natural vanilla flavour), thickened cream (cream (milk), gelatine), vegetable oil (palm, canola), water, cocoa powder, natural flavour, natural colours (161b, 120), emulsifier (433), acidity regulator (330), preservative (202)]
Barcode9329018042231
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Iced Donuts Chocolate Flavoured
Is Iced Donuts Chocolate Flavoured halal?
No, Iced Donuts Chocolate Flavoured is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Iced Donuts Chocolate Flavoured?
Iced Donuts Chocolate Flavoured contains: Donut [Wheat Flour, Water, Vegetable Oil (Palm, Soy (Antioxidant (307)), Dextrose, Yeast, Salt, Emulsifiers (471,481,472e) (Palm), Soy Flour, Raising Agents (541,500), Milk Solids, Processing Aid (Wheat)], Chocolate Flav… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.