No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Twizzlers
Hershey's Twizzlers Candy Straws
0034000502349
No image available
Twizzlers
Hershey's Twizzlers Candy Straws
Doubtful
0034000502349
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Hershey's Twizzlers Candy Straws
Is Hershey's Twizzlers Candy Straws halal?
Hershey's Twizzlers Candy Straws contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Hershey's Twizzlers Candy Straws?
Hershey's Twizzlers Candy Straws contains: corn syrup, enriched wheat flour [flour, niacin, ferrous sulfate, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid], sugar, contains 2% or less of: palm oil, salt, glyceryl monostearate, cornstarch, natural flavor and artific… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.