No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Le Moulin
Halwa Speciale
6194017500111
No image available
Le Moulin
Halwa Speciale
Doubtful
6194017500111
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Halwa speciale
Is Halwa speciale halal?
Halwa speciale contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Halwa speciale?
Halwa speciale contains: Pâte de Sésame, sucre, sirop de glucose, émulsifiant végétale (E471), agent moussant: extrait de racines saponaires, acidifiant: acide citrique, Vanilline, arôme identique nature. Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.