
Not Halalحرام
Streets
Golden Gaytime
9310016403636

Click to enlarge
Streets
Streets
Golden Gaytime
Not Halal
9310016403636
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Reconstituted skim milk, reconstituted buttermilk, milk solids, cream, sugar, vegetable oil, wheat flour, glucose syrup, flavours, gelatine, cocoa powder, emulsifiers (471, soy lecithin, 476), malt extract (from barley), salt, raising agent (500), colours (160b, 100, 120), vegetable gum (401, 410, 407, 412, 417)
Barcode9310016403636
OriginPapua-new-guinea
Verifications0
Last Updated6 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Golden gaytime
Is Golden gaytime halal?
No, Golden gaytime is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Golden gaytime?
Golden gaytime contains: Reconstituted skim milk, reconstituted buttermilk, milk solids, cream, sugar, vegetable oil, wheat flour, glucose syrup, flavours, gelatine, cocoa powder, emulsifiers (471, soy lecithin, 476), malt extract (from barley),… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





