No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Star Candies
Gefriergetrocknetes Eis - Kakao
4779057570151
No image available
Star Candies
Gefriergetrocknetes Eis - Kakao
Doubtful
4779057570151
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Gefriergetrocknetes Eis - Kakao
Is Gefriergetrocknetes Eis - Kakao halal?
Gefriergetrocknetes Eis - Kakao contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Gefriergetrocknetes Eis - Kakao?
Gefriergetrocknetes Eis - Kakao contains: Wasser, Milch, Sahne, pflanzliches Fett (Kokosnuss), Zucker, Glukose, Dextrose, Molkenpulver (Milch), Milch-Pulver, Kakaopulver 3 %, Emulgator (Mono - und Diglyceride von Speisefettsäuren), Stabilisatoren [Carrageen, Gua… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.