No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Frozen Mango Sorbet
0491199013023
No image available
Frozen Mango Sorbet
Doubtful
0491199013023
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Frozen Mango Sorbet
Is Frozen Mango Sorbet halal?
Frozen Mango Sorbet contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Frozen Mango Sorbet?
Frozen Mango Sorbet contains: Drinking water, mango purée (17.5%), white granulated sugar, cocoa butter substitute white chocolate (refined vegetable oils [palm oil, sunflower seed oil], white granulated sugar, solid corn syrup, enzymatically hydroly… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.