
Not Halalحرام
Darrell Lea Fairy Block
9310881987934

Click to enlarge
Darrell Lea Fairy Block
Not Halal
9310881987934
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Milk chocolate (80%) [sugar, milk solids, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, emulsifiers (322 (soy), 476), natural flavour], 100's and 1000's (10%) [sugar, tapioca starch, natural colours (120, 100, 160c), spirulina extract, glazing agent (903)], mini marshmallow (10%) [invert syrup, sugar, dextrose, glycerine, pectin (440), vegetable fibre, acidity regulator (330), colour (171)]. Milk chocolate
Barcode9310881987934
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Darrell Lea Fairy Block
Is Darrell Lea Fairy Block halal?
No, Darrell Lea Fairy Block is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Darrell Lea Fairy Block?
Darrell Lea Fairy Block contains: milk chocolate (80%) [sugar, milk solids, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, emulsifiers (322 (soy), 476), natural flavour], 100's and 1000's (10%) [sugar, tapioca starch, natural colours (120, 100, 160c), spirulina extract, glaz… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.