
Doubtfulمشبوه
Cadbury
Dairy Milk Bunny
9300617298090

Click to enlarge
Cadbury
Cadbury
Dairy Milk Bunny
Doubtful
9300617298090
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Dairy milk milk chocolate with beanies, raspberry flavoured jelly pieces and popping candy product contains milk chocolate (91%), beanies (3.5%) raspbery flavoured jelly pieces (3%), popping candy (25%) se ingredents: full cream milk, sugar, cocoa butter cocomass, milk solids, beanies (contain milk, spirulina extrat, colours (163, 100, 141, 160a)), raspberry flavoured jellyeces (contain flavour), popping candy (contains carbon dioxide), emulsifiers (soy lecithin, 476), energy protein fat-tot - sate tains milk, soy. Carbohyd nmum 24%
Barcode9300617298090
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Dairy milk bunny
Is Dairy milk bunny halal?
We show Dairy milk bunny as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Dairy milk bunny?
Dairy milk bunny contains: dairy milk milk chocolate with beanies, raspberry flavoured jelly pieces and popping candy product contains milk chocolate (91%), beanies (3.5%) raspbery flavoured jelly pieces (3%), popping candy (25%) se ingredents: fu… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.


